308 12th Avenue South Nampa, ID 83651  Local: (208) 467-2686
Customer Reviews
THE ROSE PETAL FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Nampa, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (223 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful job on sympathy flowers. Very personable, helpful, kind, and will absolutely recommend this business! Very pleased with the quality and service.
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful bouquet. Not the everyday formula. Went the extra step for delivery, as well. Great job.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Recipient liked the flowers, delivered quickly. Thanks.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Love the flowers! They were so beautiful, and the tips to keep them alive came in very handy, as I'd never received flowers before and had no clue as to their care. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am very pleased with the beautiful plant and the delivery gal was awesome!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was excellent...the arrangement looked just like the picture. There was even a call placed to my granddaughter to let her know they were on their way. She loved the arrangement. I will use this shop again.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

No one answered at the address the flowers were sent to but the delivery person went out of their way to get the delivery done. They contacted us (across the street from the recipient) and made arrangements to get the flowers to us so we could get them there when someone was home. It worked out great and all ended well.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were lovely and delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service even for ordering from abraod. Quick notification when the delivery wasn't possible and solution found. Everyone was happy in the end!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great customer service and the flowers I ordered were beautiful. Thorough in processing orders as I ordered with a typo in my message. When I called after realizing my error they already saw it and corrected it.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Exceptional and friendly service and The flowers ordered were beautiful
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mother was so please with the arrangement and chocolates. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement of her favorite flowers.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Online ordering and payment was easy, delivery was on time, and my Mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am disappointed to say that the flowers lasted only 3 days and then the petals started falling off in large quantities. It was a beautiful arrangement, just didn't last long. The chocolates that came with them were fresh and very tasty. We enjoyed them very much.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers I am getting are simply beautiful. You are doing a great job. Everything is perfect about them.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I appreciated the follow up phone call after delivery of my order to my friend. When I placed my order, I provided the wrong phone number for my friend. This gave me an opportunity to contact her and let her know a delivery was made and left on her front porch. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful, my mother sent a picture. She was delighted and said it was beautiful. Thank you for helping me make her day! Jenny
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an online order for same day delivery. The Rose Petal accommodated right down to the my requested delivery time. Awesome service with gorgeous blooms! Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful, healthy plant arrived with a call to alert us to its presence on the porch. Great service and beautiful foliage!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mother was delighted with the flowers I sent through The Rose Petal Floral and Gift Shop. They did a super job for the second year in a row. They have earned my business, and I encourage you to give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I needed a funeral spray for a Monday service and didn't order it until Sunday. Despite this they took the time to respond to me and figured out a way. They went early to get the flowers needed and got them delivered prior to the ceremony. I'm grateful. The arrangement turned out beautifully and was appreciated.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Easy ordering and prompt delivery. The flower arrangement looked great, lasted a long time and of course my wife loves them.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I loved the vase and the roses that I received from your store, absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is the 3rd time I've used your service. Your delivery has been very timely, and I have received very enthusiastic reports on all of your arrangements - the quality and smell of the flowers has been great each time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered on two separate occasions and both bouquets were beautiful. My mom and aunt just loved both of the arrangements. Thank you so much and I will order other bouquets from you throughout the year.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother loved her flowers - -Thank you
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great last minute service!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful. My girlfriend absolutely loved it.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter did the ordering for us. The arrangement was lovely--according to the recipient, and that is what I wanted. Thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement delivered to my sister for her Birthday was beyond beautiful! She loved it very much, Thank you for making her day extra special!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Friendly, thorough and just what was advertised! Thanks for the personal touch.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for such beautiful flowers to one of our associates, and delivering it so promptly on such short notice!
Date: Jun 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Outstanding service, beautiful arrangement. Fast delivery. High recommend!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Rose Petal is awesome! They delivered my mother's day bouquet on time, even though I had missed their posted deadline. Thanks Rose Petal! :)
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I looked on the internet to find a flower shop close to my Daughter so I could have flowers delivered to her on her Birthday. I found you and everything went as ordered! You made a beautiful arrangement with star gazers (which are my Daughters favorite and I didnt even specify!) At any rate I am extremely pleased and will be using you for all my floral needs to my Daughter in the future! Thank you
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived when expected, they were absolutely beautiful and fresh. The candy that she puts in is "heavenly", "decadent", etc according to the recipient. I will definitely come back for more.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

These folks did a very nice job pulling this order together and getting it delivered on time. Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

always love the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother could not be happier with the flower arrangement that you delivered to her.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy on-line ordering, frequest e-mail updates, on-time delivery, and BEAUTIFUL arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were for a friend's birthday. Delivered on time and they were beautiful. Thank you very much!!!!! ;0) ?
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday based on this shop's good reviews. My mother was delighted saying that the flowers were the most beautiful she had ever received. Thanks Rose Petal.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. The plant that was delivered was what I ordered and it was beautiful Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flower arrangement just the way I wanted!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fast service. Beautiful flowers.... Happy wife!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I LOVE their work - they do excellent!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement. The lilies just do not last but a week. Mums and roses as expected. Have been spoiled with Costcos arrangment lasting a full 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was not there for delivery as I live in another state; however, my mother received the flowers on time even though I ordered them four hours before they were delivered, and she loved them.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thanks-- we are told the plant you delivered is really nice.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Photos sent by my brother show the arrangement by Rose Petal was as tasteful and elegant as I requested. I am so grateful!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My parents loved the arrangement. They sent me a photo and it was absolutely gorgeous. It arrived right on time. The people are professional, kind, and very responsive. Yes I will use them again!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The website was a joy to use--straightforward and simple. I've never ordered anything as easily and quickly!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautiful - looked just like the picture, but the roses used in the arrangement appeared to be old.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Nice flowers
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Delivery charge is kinda steep, but the flowers were beautiful and my grandmother was quite pleased. Also, I got the address wrong in the order and they called me to get it figured out and delivered the flowers moments later - that was quite helpful!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

While my reason for the orders was a sad one, I am most grateful for the follow ups. Letting me know they got to their destinations. 3 of the 4 sent me pictures of the arrangements they received and they fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much. We will be back.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My order went through the electronic ordering system just fine and the flowers were delivered on time. I was told the flowers were gorgeous. I am confused about the sevrvice fee in addition to the delivery fee. Why the additioanal fee?
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I never saw the arrangement but was told it was beautiful and the box of candy was a plus. Thank you
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was a beautiful Mother's Day gift. The lilies permeated throughout the home. Very pleased!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I live out of town, so I was worried about my mom receiving her bouquet. I shouldn't have been. She loved it! It arrived on time and looked great! Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

everything was perfect
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Luv, Luv, Luv the customer service!! I ordered online.. Within 10 minutes they called to tell me they were out of the flowers I ordered and said I could wait until the next day or she could come up with something else. I left it up to her to come up with something and I'm so glad I did!! The flowers were PERFECT!! Even better than what I originally ordered!! The employees were soooo helpful and I will definitely be ordering again!!!! ????
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you so much for the quick response and delivery! The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them as well!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for such a quick delivery and the basket of bright flowers were beautiful. Most of all thank you for sending me a picture.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were delivered on time and in a great arrangement. Everything I expected to happen occurred. Thanks for making this so easy and enjoyable.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Gorgeous display!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My roommate loved them! It was last minute and some of the flowers weren't available but I got a call right away and it was fixed. Website was definitely easy to use.would definitely recommend.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a birthday gift for our daughter in law. She lives in Idaho and we live in Pennsylvania. She was thrilled with it. I would definitely use your services again.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful poinsettia delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend using The Rose Petal for all floral needs. They do a great job!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have ordered flowers through you floral shop several times, and I've never been disappointed. You have most excellent service. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have ordered flowers through you floral shop several times, and I've never been disappointed. You have most excellent service. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My boyfriend ordered me flowers while he was in texas. I love the flowers they are arranged beautifully and great service
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

i never saw the flowers but she said they were terrific. i liked the service, they got the floweres were they needed to be when i needed them to be there. great service i plan to order from them again
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Marla, you rock! Thanks for the excellent customer service. I added The Rose Petal Floral phone number to my contact list and the web site address to my favorites.
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was pleasantly surprised at the arrangement The Rose Petal did for a friend's funeral. It was even more beautiful than the picture!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My elderly parents live in Nampa, they loved the gift basket. It is a GREAT value and delivery was timely and prompt. Far, far better than another florist I used last year. Thank you for your great service! Randy Garner
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My son wanted to send flowers to his girlfriend, who is staying in America. Never sent flowers from overseas before, but it was really easy to do, and she loved the flowers. Thanks.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service!!
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flower arrangement was beautiful especially with the $10 free upgrade, I don't think any more flowers could fit in the vase. I have never had such fragrant and long lasting flowers as these, they were well worth the price. In addition the florist I spoke to was amazing, a true example of what customer service should be. I will be using The Rose Petal Floral & Gift Shop for all future flower purchases.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers I received were very pretty, lovely arrangement, and fresh. They still look lovely today. I'm a very happy recipient!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Website is well designed. Placed entire order through it and delivery was on time. Thanks!
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Did this order from Australia and the receiver absolutely loved it. Delivery as ordered and presentation of flowers were superb!
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing service!!! I used Rose Pedal last year for my girlfriends birthday and was very impressed, she loved the arrangement. To my surprise, I received an email reminding me (not that I needed reminding) of her upcoming birthday. Impressed again I called and Marla took an extra $10 off because I mentioned the email. I give em a 6 rating!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Two thumbs way up! ;).
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements shown online are stunning. Many times I have found that what you see is not what you get, but the arrangement my mom received looked identical to the online picture, and she loved it. Thank you so much for providing a beautiful way with which I could show my mother my love and appreciation on her 84th birthday.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You can tell this company takes pride in their work and believes in customer service. I order an arrangement for my mother in law not knowing she was out of town. They waited until she got back and redelivered a fresh arrangment at no additional charge. She loved them and I will be using Rose Petal for all my future deliveries in this area.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have used Rose Petal Floral several times now and have been impressed every time! I have called and also used the website and either way, service has been quick and convenient. I have suggested Rose Petal Floral to family and friends. I will continue to use Rose Petal Floral for my floral needs in the Nampa area!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture of them. I loved the friendly service and prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

My sister was thrilled with her flowers, a week later she said they were still "lookin' good". They were delivered on time even though I didn't give you much notice. I will use you again if I ever need flowers in Idaho
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I recently had surgery and my Dad and step mom sent a really nice basket with roses and other asst. flowers. almost a week later and they are still beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had an arrangement sent to my sister in Idaho and she said the flowers were beautiful. I appreciate very much that you were able to deliver the flowers on Mother's Day when a lot of florists were not open. I would certainly order from you again. Thank you so much!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I just want to say thank you! I called another florist before I called you who wasn't accommodating and was extremely rude! But in a way I'm glad they were so I could experience your over the top amazing friendly service and speedy delivery times! I truly appreciate it and will be sending lots of referrals your way!!!
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was so easy to do - just what a guy needs when buying those wonderful flowers for his wife! Service was perfect. I am sure to use your shop and online store again! Oh - and the flowers were AWESOME! She loved them! Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have a dear friend who lives in Nampa. I wasn't sure if she was in town on her birthday to even send her flowers. When I found out she was home, I ordered the flowers the morning of her birthday online (I googled florist in Nampa, I live in California) thinking the chances of her getting them that day might be slim. The Rose Petal received my order at 9:00am and the flowers were delivered at 10:00am. It was perfect. Thank you for your great service, you made her day and mine.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

As usual Mom was thrilled with the (Easter) bouquet. I appreciate knowing that I can count on you, you always come through with beautiful flowers for those special occassions! Connie T.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I LOVE the Rose Petal Floral & Gift Shop. I'm actually a teacher in South Korea. But, I'm in charge of all of the flowers sent when there's a death in the States. So, I use them for all of my flower needs wherever it is. They are professional, have wonderful designs, are reasonably priced, and the flowers are gorgeous/fresh.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

My wife loved the flowers, they looked great and arrived on time and lasted. Online ordering process was easy to use too.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Online ordering was easy. Great communication.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fast service, love that they are local yet online service is tremendous. Got to peek at one of the baskets i sent through Rose Pedal and it looked great. I have seen expensive fruit baskets that look bare and withered but this was was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister loved the bouquet.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Saved my day......I ordered flowers the day of my anniversary and they were delivered the same day with no problems!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Perfect and exactly what I wanted. Ask for Marla.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was easy to order the bouquet and where it was to be delivered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Rose Petal deserves at least a dozen roses of its own. The work is consistantly beautiful and the quality is excellent. More than that, the service is caring and personal. They remember what colors Mom likes so the flowers can be perfect.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

You did a great job again, thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gift basket was juat okay.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The Rose Petal is the only flower shop that I use. They always create the best arrangements and provide great service whether I am using the website or stopping into their shop.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I can always depend on you! Thanks for that.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

the arrangement was very nice and the roses are still blooming over a week later.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Marla the flowers you made up for my mother on mother day the who karcher estate rave about. and my mother and sister could not believe how they were..... Keep up the good work.... George
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

What a wonderful way to order the flowers by a picture. I rec'd a confirmation (never had that before)and very quick service. I am going to use Rose Petal again since my family has moved to Idaho. Thanks Linda
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Short notice call, orders delivered same day to 2 locations. Great service, beautiful flowers...as always. Thanks. Connie T.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

the arrangement was beautiful, the flowers stayed lovely for well over a week even with out too much extra care.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My boyfriend ordered an arrangement for me and they were beautiful! I received many compliments on the flowers from my coworkers. I would definitely recommend this florist to anyone!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The roses are enormous and stunningly beautiful! They are also lasting a very long time, which tends to be quite unusual for typical roses nowadays. Thank you for the quality of your product!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

This is the place that my husband always buys me flowers, and The Rose Petal Floral and Gift NEVER disappoints. The people who deliver the floral arrangements are always friendly and professional and the flower arrangements are always gorgeous! I highly recommend them for any floral needs.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My girlfriend loved them!!!! The roses were absolutely stunning !!!!
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I felt very satisfied when I finished placing my order. I had specific requests, and the florist was pleasant, helpful and profession. My family said the plant/flower arrangement they received was wonderful.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Principled making my first notify at www.nampaflowers.com, which seems to be a wonderful forum!
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

purchased this arrangement while overseas and my wife told me they were the prettiest flowers she's ever received. Good work!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was simple and fast and Mom loved the flowers! I used to use Sherwood Florist but they've apparently closed. So checked florists online and you had a great rating.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

This flowershop takes customer service to a whole new level. They were very flexible in working with me to create my own customized arrangement to cater to the vision I had in mind. The flowers, were stunning and turned many heads at the NNU graduation! I highly recommend this store to anyone who wants quality.
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I sent a dozen roses to my wife for our anniversary and they were PERFECT. They were the hit of her office and she absolutely loves them! I will be ordering from you from now on! Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

My plant is fresh and beautiful.
Date: Feb 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement is gorgeous and well planned. I appreciate the quality of foilage and flowers included. I am impressed by your services and would recommend your business to others.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement is absolutley beautiful. 4 days later and still just as fragrant and beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

lovely bouquet!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with your service and my gift was a big hit. They thoroughly enjoyed everything. Will go to your site in the future for more salty snacks, etc.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very friendly delivery lady. Will use you for future orders.
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The Rose Petal is amazing. Im deployed to Iraq right now and I was able to call them and place an order for wife. They were amzing they took my order and was able to get the roses to wife with in 30 mins. Class A company will do business with them again. My wife said they were beautiful. Thank you for all of your help.
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing customer service. I will use them for all my flower needs :)
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Please visit my Regards
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The website was very helpful in choosing the right gift. The service was sensational - Highly recommended!
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The website was very helpful in choosing the right gift. The service was sensational - Highly recommended!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website was very helpful, and I appreciated being notified via email that my order had been delivered. Great job, we'll use your service again if needed! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very easy on-line order and the flowers were great, fresh and bright.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very easy website to navigate. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. From what I hear the flowers were beautiful and made her day :-) I was very pleased that I was able to place this order online the night before they were actually delivered (no 1-2 day delays)! AND it was just several days before Valentine's Day when I know flower shops are swamped. Rose Petal Floral did a wonderful job.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous service. I am so glad that I found the Rose Petal Florist in Nampa. I can always count on you to deliver beautiful flowers to my mother, since I am so far away and can't be with her. You helped make her Valentine's Day special.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Everything was just as I expected. Thank You.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

.Thank you so much, the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Marla's arrangements are fabulous! I sent a candy arrangement to my boyfriend and he LOVED it. (He's hard to please!)
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

My wife was surprised with the bouquet and very pleased with it's beauty. Ordering the flowers over the internet was very easy and the confirmation was done in a timely manner. I definitely would use The Rose Petal again and recommend it to my family and friends. GW
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Mother had back surgery, birthday, Thanksgiving, and Christmas all within a month's time period. I had you deliver flowers to her on three occassions. She was thrilled with each and every one. Thanks! Connie
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

The floral arrangement was excellent and was delivered in advance so it was at the funeral at the right time. Thanks much.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Mother was recuperating from back surgery over her birthday and up to the day before Thanksgiving. The flowers were beautiful and she was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Nov 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered online because I had a question, the lady was so very helpful. I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother, Verla Rose, is in Trinity Mission of Holly after having back surgery. The flowers have been beautiful, and delivered immediately. She has been thrilled. Thanks. Connie Thompson Pendleton, Or
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Good communication. The recipient was pleased with the freshness and style of the arrangement. If needed I would definitely use your service again.
Date: Oct 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Sometimes is it tough to deal with someone out of state for the first time, especially for a special occasion - the people were friendly,helpful and the service was excellent. You were a part of making someones day. I thank you for that.
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

My plant is beautiful, and along with it I received generic care instructions. I would have preferred to receive specific instructions for this plant. Also, there was no name as to the type of plant I received.
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Marla always goes above and beyond with her arrangements. She did the flowers for my father's funeral which were beyond great. I've ordered from her many times since for all occasions. I know I can call her, tell her 'send something great' and she will deliver every time for me. I love having someone like that - someone I never have to question.
Date: Aug 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

It is my husbands birthday today and wanted to send a suprise gift to him that of course is manly enough to get at work. I fogot who I spoke with over the phone, but she was extremely helpful, she told me what the colors were what kids of candies came on it, I mean everything! I just want to say thank you and continue to be great at what you do!
Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am 100% satisfied with your flower business. It was totally awesome that my mother's 90th birthday flowers were delivered shortly before her big celebration. This is the second year that I have used the Rose Petal. Since I am so far away it is super to be able to have a flower shop that I can trust.
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Rose Petal gives customer service a good name. I was treated courteously when I called to see if my "rush" order would be ready. I'll probably never know how it looked at the funeral home as I'm over half a continent away but thanks to everyone. The deceased gentleman meant a lot to me in my rash youth.
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

If you are looking for fabulous, The Rose Petal is the place, and Marla is the one you want!! Marla did the flowers for our wedding and they were better than I could have even imagined. I was nervous because we used hygrangeas and you can't order those in advance. I was so relieved when I saw them though, they were absolutely perfect!! I won't go anywhere else when I need flowers. Thanks Marla!!
Date: Jun 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I sent the flowers to one of our employee's daughter for her graduation. They arrived in perfect shape and sooner than I thought they would. Thank you for the quick service. Joyce
Date: Jun 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Did not look like the one I chose
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

Mom loved her Mother's Day bouquet. Thank you for brightening her day!
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Superb customer service and our Mom LOVED her mother's day corsage! Thank you, we will be back :)
Date: May 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the first time using this shop. I am very impressed with the service. The flowers were delivered in time and my Mom loved them. Thank-you
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

My cousin loved the floral arrangement. Thank you for helping us celebrate a special occassion.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

i appreciated the call to remind me of my sisters birthday a few days ahead of time....i almost always forget.....
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

my friend told me the bouquet was absolutely beautiful and the arrangement came on the day I wanted them too. Thank U for having such a convenient and easy online service !!
Date: Mar 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have used this florist many times. Living in Germany they have continued to give excellent customer service and the arrangements are always amazing. The deliveries are always timely as well. I will continue to call on them as long as I need to order flowers. Thank You.
Date: Mar 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Although I didn't personally see the flowers sent, I thought the customer service was fantastic! They were quick to answer questions and very easy to work with. I would definently use this company again!
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

Mom enjoyed her flowers, as always. It's a pleasure to have you make and deliver her floral arrangements.
Date: Dec 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CO

I liked the website, it was easy to use and presented a variety of choices. I felt confident in ordering because the information provided made me feel The Rose Petal was professional and would provide good service. I would have liked to know the approximate dimensions of the arrangement I ordered, though.
Date: Dec 29, 2005
Name:

State/Province: ID

I had an arrangement of flowers that were delivered to me and so beautiful, I've never seen anything like it and so freshly cut. I had to contact the florist. Simply beautiful!! Thank you Rose Petal, you have my business.
Flower Delivery To Nampa, ID
See Delivery Areas